play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ASHLEY VEHICLE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

At ASHLEY VEHICLE SOLUTIONS LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ASHLEY VEHICLE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

ASHLEY VEHICLE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Martin S on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a Simple & Easy transaction, from the beginning to end.


  • 5

    True Dealer Experience

    By Nikesh P on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Meeting Barry from AVS was a pleasent experience. I was allowed to take my time view the car. Test drive the car in my own time. I was not rushed to make any descions. I picked up the car and it did have a problem after driving 70 miles. I had warranty, rang up the warranty company and the claim was denied. The problem was a problem that would not have been spotted by any garage according to an independent garage review. As soon as I spoke to Barry i had an answer within 1 hour. The Dealer were to fix the car at no cost to me. I got the car delivered and within a week the car was dropped off to my door. I have been driving the car over the last few months and not a problem. A very honest and trusted dealership. Would recommend Barry and AVS solutions.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo 159 TI

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team at AVS handled the sale, preparation and after sales of the vehicle very professionally. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this company. Thankyou


  • 5

    Great service

    By Denis M on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a car from them and i am really pleased with the way the transaction went. They have always been there for me to help me with any questions or issues and everything was resolved within a day. I would highly recommend this honest and reliable company!


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By Maciej W on 14 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am now happy owner of Alfa Romeo 159 TI. I was not able to get car myself so it was delivered to me. Before that I had video chat with Barry. That gentlemen is one of the most honest person I ever meet in my life. He showed every single detail of car, even those that you would not notice on daily base. I recommend this company with all my heart. Thank you for great service.


  • 5

    Recommend AVS

    By Colin S on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Barry for all the help you have done


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The only dealer on auto trader charge £200 for admin fee 🤔


  • 5

    Sold me a car with unsafe brakes

    By Ahmad N on 03 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from AVS in August 2020. The car did not have a valid MOT, and the last MOT test was done in December 2019 which the car failed. On this failed test, major faults were identified with the front brake discs. As a condition of sale, AVS promised an advisory free MOT test and had one carried out at the garage next door to their office. Three weeks after owning the car, I discovered a problem with the car's brakes. After having the car examined by an independent garage, I found the front brake discs to be dangerously worn. The brakes on the car were obviously those that failed the MOT test in December 2019. When I got in touch with AVS about the issue with the brakes, they insisted I drive on the motorway for two hours with damaged brakes to Peterborough so that they could examine the car. I obviously refused and got the car repaired at a local garage. AVS refused to pay a single penny towards my repair costs, even after I shared photos of the heavily damaged brake discs.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Georgia L on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy service from start to end. Had a couple of minor faults with the car when i bought it but was quickly rectified to a high standard. Was very understanding and informative. Couldn't rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Genuine people, reliable cars

    By Paul C on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Vauxhall Astra I brought in February, and I had a great customer service experience, included 3 months warranty and 1 year MOT which saved me from worrying about a couple of things. The guys are Definitely kind and reliable. I would recommend for sure.


‹ Prev Next ›